ARSENIC LULLABY - Update- Comic-Con International...soon

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

...and the next thing I knew, it was June 2nd.

That means less than two months until Comic-Con International, where I / Arsenic Lullaby will be exhibiting.

SDCCICOMIGSOON.jpg

More info and blogs about that in the coming weeks, but I'll ask this to you Steemians, once, now. What about this whole fiasco would you like my insider insight on?

pro tip, you can scroll back on my page/blogs here to last year at this time to see how things went then

This is the largest comic book convention in the U.S...I will be traveling there and exhibiting for fans the entire time (arriving a day early, leaving a few days after)what you you want to know, see, hear about (hear me complain about).

Is there some angle about this show you've been curious about? behind the scenes stuff? want pics of it all being set up? taken down? video of the crowd? Play by play of whatever calamity happens to us this year? Consider me your inside pass.

ALBANNERLOGO1200.png

my online store
https://www.arseniclullaby.com/store

or support me on pateon
https://www.patreon.com/douglaspasz

Sort:  

Calamity is always entertaining...

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17