Chtulhu argues with a newspaper editor Part 2!

in #comics6 years ago

After complaining to a newspaper editor that Satanism gets all the headlines, Cthulhu is placated with a fluff piece. But now he returns for more, and the two strike a deal.

C21.jpg

C22.jpg

C23.jpg

C24.jpg

C25.jpg

C26.jpg

C27.jpg

Feel free to check out my website if you wanna. There's more comics, blogs, and a store of course.
www.arseniclullabies.com

See you here next time, with a tale of some Aliens and a kidnapped child. It wouldn't hurt to follow so you don't miss that, it's pretty good.

Sort:  

The sequel delivers. One tiny complaint from an old fart with bad eyes - at the size the comics appear on steemit, the lettering is a bit a hard to read. I get around this easily enough by increasing the page zoom a bit, but thought you might want to know.

I'm glad the ending didn't disappoint! I think the lettering size may have something to do with resizing from the size it was for printing. Do you have the same issue with other comics on here that were made for a printed book?

I do have the same issue and suspect you're right. Depending on the letter style, some comics seem to suffer more than others.

"Oh, that's not your kid" 😱

Oh yeah, that was great. I love Kthulhu.

"Kthulhu" hahahaa

Haha! Fantastic! I loved it. Everything turned out well for everyone in the end :D :D
Your site looks good as well :)

Yes, I do try to make a happy ending when I can, haha! Thanks for checking out my site!

Seems we have friends in common on facebook, too ;)

small world isn't it? I found you on instagram, will find you on FB next time I get on there.

hahaha, this is so good! And pro job. Clean, funny. Flawless really. Bravo ;)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76