It’s A Bird...It’s A Plane...It’s A Super Awesome Cover!!!

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

F6A9D4B9-F641-4546-BE49-9CC1E6AB2729.png


I always love shining the spotlight on really cool upcoming covers. Today is no different. One of my favorite artists is doing up an absolutely simple yet beautiful cover for Superman #4. Who am I talking about? None other than the amazing Adam Hughes!!! I love this cover as it’s a bit of a change from Adam’s normal body of work. Actually all his covers on this new Superman run by Bendis have been badass including the one that just cane out on Wednesday. Regardless, be sure to pick up this beauty on 10/10/18. I mean...look at that sunlight peering out from behind the Daily Planet!!! Stunning!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Absolutely. It looks great in person as well!

Awesome Daily Planet cover!

Yeah Hughes is the friggin man. I love departures like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69