New COMICS this week at Conquest Comics!!! 5/16/18

in #comics6 years ago

mar180850.jpg

Every week on our Conquest Comics Instagram page, we post pics of the new comics that just arrived. Going to try to see if people will actually click on the links here and if it' s worth doing this weekly. Ill give it a go for a few weeks worth. Figured some folks might not get to make it in a comic shop each week so this would help with keeping up to date with new product. Feel free to check out our other pics on our Instagram account. Please let me know if you think this is a waste of time or a valuable tool. Thx!!!

MARVEL COMICS - https://www.instagram.com/p/Bi0G7__hNET/?taken-by=conquestcomics

DC COMICS - https://www.instagram.com/p/Bi0G4HpBah6/?taken-by=conquestcomics

INDY COMICS PART 1 - https://www.instagram.com/p/Bi0GtB_h08d/?taken-by=conquestcomics

INDY COMICS PART 2 - https://www.instagram.com/p/Bi0G1YAByi4/?taken-by=conquestcomics

Sort:  

Congratulations @blewitt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

m’man 50% of my feed is @cryplectible’s and your posts, LOL

Lol. Too much? Should I limit a bit more?

Up to you — everyone has a different style. Dealers can prefer frequency for promotion and actual sales (if selling directly on here), but at the cost of not getting as many upvotes per post.

I find it much easier to post once a day or every two days, and upvote my friends/loyal followers in the meantime. Then they’re there for me whenever I do post! But I’m not a dealer; just gotta be strategic.

I hear ya....im trying to find a healthy balance of not only the type of content but the frequency and times of posts...it will probably take me a bit more time to find that sweet spot between it all but sorry if I'm overloading ya brother! lol

Schweet, and zero sorries brothah!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77