Shiny Sexyness & A Zombie Reminder

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to show off my favorite foil variant for the week, while posting a reminder for Walking Dead Day!!!

Also, I look like bloody hell.

Sort:  

My eyes are burning just looking at your eyes. Get some sleep, dude!!

And yeah, I need that Supergirl variant. That's beautiful. How much? :D

Yeah man, I’m spent. I’m in bed now. Hoping to pass out shortly. Being sick blows. Lol

I think it’s just 4 bucks. If you can find one at your local shop, lmk and I’ll save one for you.

I may have to piss some STEEM your way if I can't find one. :)

Absolutely. Lmk and keep me posted. You have a local shop?

I do, but unfortunately it's about 40 minutes away from my house, so it's quite inconvenient for me to get to. I find myself there maybe 2-3 times a year. :(

Damn. That’s the closest store?!? Nutty!!! Well lmk if you ever need anything Man. I’m always right here...Steem always welcome. Lol

Oh yea you can still see it pop in the video @blewitt

Yeah this cover really “pops” well. The gloss and foil along with the amazing art makes this one a must get.

Coughing up blood just before Walking Dead Day.... ummmm. Appropriate?

When I celebrate...I celebrate!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73