Local Comic Talent!!!

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

14761395-7e56-408c-af30-475f34b02583.jpeg

Stop on into Conquest Comics today from 11-3 to support local talent!!! Get your copy of Oneiri #1 signed by the creative team of Cody Jaey & Gabby Vee!!! Conquest Comics659 Rt 9Bayville NJ 08721


Oneiri Signing! Meet the Creators!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So awesome! Do they do commissions for crypto? I will give them one thousand Dogecoin for a drawing of Batman's head!

The one on his shoulders not the other one

Lololol

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @rudrakshpareek !

While I appreciate the vote @rudrakshpareek, this is not the way to success here. If I could offer some advice it would be to NOT do this. You will not build a loyal following of folks who are interested in what you have to say or offer. You’ll get discouraged, you’ll quit. Instead try and post original content. Try and truly engage others through meaningful comments and I promise...you’ll be surprised at the results. It’s not easy and it takes time but seeing the progression of your account and the friendships made...it’s super rewarding. I will look at your account and I hope to see you following what I have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76