Sort:  

If you think I'm stuck in the 90's now, just wait until December rolls around... :)

December...
Warrior Nun release date?
(and I don’t think we ever got you back to the present time after Deathmate)

You seem to know me entirely too well, Mr. Imhoff.

But, yeah, Warrior Nun Areala turns 25 this December. And I've got plans... heh heh heh... :)

Ah! I wasn’t even thinking of the anniversary. Thought maybe they’d announced a Netflix release date! That digital chuckle of yours somehow chills my bones... 😮

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Hehehheheh everyone is anxious to arrive on Wednesday.
It's like when I watch the premiere of my favorite series, my heart beats fast.

Wow! you have many, many, but many comics, I think the store should have less than the ones you own.
You have a lot to read, I hope you have time soon and enjoy your reading.
Steem helps to recover the investment in them, this is a good idea hehehhe.
That's good data for those who want to be up to date with the details of the comics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86