VELMA DINKLEY, A Scooby Doo Project / drawing step by step (Dibujo paso a paso) by @christopherb

in #comics5 years ago

Sup steemians!!

I've always loved Scooby Doo, and through growing and knew more about the genre of terror, I wondered how what a series with them (Mistery Inc) with the age of 14-15 years would be, solving mysteries of real monsters and ghosts, with a more serious environment.

Seeing than that never happend, I decided to venture and start designing everything for my version of scooby doo. On this occasion, I present Velma Dinkley. I hope you like it!

Velma Dinkley

scooby-doo-velma-diseño.png

1. Before starting, a new blank canvas opens.

1.png

2. I start with the sketch of his body, this being the basis for the rest of the drawing.

2.png

3. I finish the lineart and stylize the sketch a bit.

3.png

4. I continue, coloring the drawing, starting from the face.

4.png

5. Then, I paint the hair and her glasses.

5.png

6. I continue with her clothes (shirt and sweater).

6.png

7. Finally, I add the background and the signature, on the right side.

7.png

Having as final result, this young Velma.

scooby-doo-velma-diseño.png

Thank you very much for passing! A big hug.


Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

¡Muchas gracias!

Felicitaciones hijo! Quedó excelente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23