Copper Age Classic Comic Book - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Authorized Training Manual from 1986

in #comics5 years ago


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Authorized Training Manual #3 Donatello (1986) by Solson Publications

Donatello demonstrates Bojitsu, the use of the ancient Japanese short-staff called the bo. Written by Peter Brody, drawn by Jason Rodgers, cover by Jason Rodgers and Rich Buckler.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  





Bob's Burgers, Hawken, Invader Zim, and Street Fighter - A No Look Inside

Vintage Ads from 1986 - OH DEAR, ARTOO! WHAT HAVE YOU GOTTEN US INTO NOW?

Adapted into Comic Books - Batman The Animated Series from 1992

Sort:  

I feel like I'm ready to take on Rocksteady now.

Nice!

I have the Michaelangelo issue in my collection!

There’s actually an interesting story as to how I obtained that issue! I bought some comics at a shop I was a regular at back in the late 1980s in New Westminster! It was called The Fourth Dimension! They had a comic draw! 50 cents and you picked poker chips out of a bag from 1-100 and you got the issue you picked that was on the wall with the number! Yes, they did have all 100 issues on the wall by the entrance as this was a big store! I bought a few issues from the comic draw all the time, so when I complained that I already drew that number after picking it from a previous time, the lady at the counter said I could choose which issue I wanted so I choose the Michaelangelo issue on the wall.

It’s amazing I still remember all this 30 years later....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75