Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - Cyberforce meets X-Men from 2007

in #comics6 years ago


Cyberforce / X-Men #1 (January 2007) by Top Cow Publishing / Marvel Comics

While on a trip to Japan, Cyberforce members Ripclaw and Cyblade come face to face with a threat that even their enhanced abilities can't handle: the Sentinels! It's a case of deadly mistaken identity, as Ripclaw and Cyblade's only hope for survival turns out to be the very targets the Sentinels were searching for -- Wolverine and Psylocke of the X-Men.   Written by on Marz, drawn by Pat Lee.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -




Copper Age Classic Comic Book - The Mighty Mites from 1986

NCBD: Captain America #1 - A Quick Look Inside

NCBD: Batman #50 - A Contest Look Inside

Sort:  

Did you ever see the Marvel/DC character crossovers? I’ve never gotten my hands on a copy but I always thought Dark Claw was cool AF. The Wolverine/Batman mashup character.

Ohhh yeah

I have the second set of Amalgam here, I had the whole first set too but that sold a while ago (just looked it up, posted here on Steemit a year and a half ago).

I have an extra loose copy of the Dark Claw Adventures but not the main Dark Claw book.

I'm the only moron in the world that if I see these Amalgam books I tend to pick them up because they are cool as fuck imo. I believe the day will come when we see this again.

Okay actually I don't believe it will happen again, but I am hopeful.

Not sure if you are familiar with Todd Naucks work, but on sometime last year on Twitter he randomly was sharing some of his personal mashup art he was doing 80s X-Men/JL art that just kicked too much ass

Mohawk Storm is my favorite storm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10