50 Cent Comics - X-Treme X-Men #32

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

Next up from the batch of 50 cent comics I picked up at MegaCon in Orlando this year is X-Treme X-Men #32. Back when I bought comics on a regular basis, The X-Men titles were among my favorites. However, this was before X-Treme X-Men came along so I'm not really sure how that one fits in. I'm not sure this cover really has anything to do with the story.

Anyway, the story involves a woman trying to blow up a club full of mutants for some past abuse she suffered. This issue is from December 2003 but you can get a pretty good idea of the time period from the...

...video game advertisements like this one for Soul Calibur II for the GameCube. The only 3D fighting game series I really played and liked.

Read more: https://megalextoria.blogspot.com/2019/06/50-cent-comics-x-treme-x-men-32.html

See the previous entry in this series here: https://steemit.com/comics/@darth-azrael/50-cent-comics-avengers-255


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
New Crypto Guru is here

This is a hard tittle to obtain but I'll do my best ...

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02