Java Jaguar reviewed by Exploring Comics on YouTube

in #comics5 years ago

This week on Exploring Comics vidcast, reviews of WONDER WEENIES by Corey Kramer and JAVA JAGUAR by me, Matt S. Law.

I've never met Corey, but he and I are both members of the Collective of Heroes group. I've done a couple of guest strips for him, and one of his Wonder Weenies characters appeared as a special guest in the pages of Kickman, right about HERE

Anyway, like most comics creators, I am excited about any exposure at all. And this is one step closer to Java Jaguar becoming a household name and me becoming a millionaire following in the footsteps of Charles Schultz, Bill Watterson, and Scott Adams.

Here's the video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05