DC Comics Book Series!!!!

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemians!!! Here's another book post. I've been really excited about getting new comics but also more books so here's the new book series about the most famous dc comics' characters. The first book in the series is Wonderwoman, which I already read it and it was wonderful! Lol it was AMAZING!!!! Really. The second one, I'm still reading it when I can is Batman, which I'm loving it so far, and the newest released is the amazing catwoman. Must say that all of these authors are my favorites, Leigh bardugo, Marie Lu and the most amazing author ever, Sarah J. Maas. Also the next book in the series would be Superman.. whaaaaat?! Can't wait to read it. I totally recommend these books to you if you like superheroes, comics and books lol. Plus the covers are so beautiful :))).

Sort:  

Oooh a girl after my own heart, all DC comics :) In a world of marvel fan boys always shoutting the loudest the DC fans quietly enjoy some of the best storylines and amazing characters in the comic book genre

Yeah, I love dc comics. Must say I'm impatiently to read catwoman

me too im an absolute DC fan boy. I havn't been reading the comics lately need to get back into it again. Pretty amped for Aquaman this year :D

Oh yeaaaah I'm looking forward to aquaman too.

Gotham approves. Lol adding you to my 20% upvote list

Posted using Partiko iOS

How were those books??

To be honest wonderwoman was my favorite. I haven't read catwoman yet. And batman was just great.

Nice!! Glad you are still around. Haven’t seen any posts from ya in a while!!

Oh yeah, I'm still around I just have been a little bit busy. :/

Gotcha, yeah life gets complex at times. Most of the time....well pretty much all the time. lol

Hahhaa ALL the time :/

It really does feel that way some stretches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00