Sketch for the day!

in #comics5 years ago

little monochrome color sketch for the day.

The “more” I blog the less I have to say lol I think my attention span is about tweet length.

Monosketch.jpg

Sort:  

Lol sometimes I think it's Individual, I think quality is opinionated really, and your drawing is the quality here not the text

Ha appreciate that..saw you leave a couple thoughtful comments on my post so checked out your blog and gave you a follow, now I gotta go read a few more of your posts :)

Lol I'm a boring guy but my dtube videos and poems are amazing, I love your blog in general so that's why they're artistic and worth the follow and well I'll add you to my auto vote of tiny though very tiny

Dude! Your blog is very cool to me, I just checked it out and really loved the vids.

I Didn’t know you were in Nigeria and was super cool to see nature there etc and you had good stuff to say as well. Your blog has me curious man...looking forward to seeing/reading more.

Hahaha yeah I'm a Nigerian really and of course I do love vlogging lol I was quite sceptical to showcase my ugly face lol but, one's gotta do what he's gotta do. I'll be hoping to see More from you though

You probably won't like any of my posts then XD

So I'm biased as I love purple and black. Really nice forms :)

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh. Were you the one who drew this? You must be a talented drawer. Looks attractive

Hi @steemitadventure!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.650 which ranks you at #536 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 534).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 194 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25