Phill du GCHQ - Page 51 [Français] - Fous religieux

in #comics6 years ago (edited)


This is the French translation of page 51 of "Phill from GCHQ" by @katharsisdrill - You can find the English version here.
Finde die deutsche Version hier.




@katharsisdrill a commencé à publier sa bande dessinée Phill From GCHQ sur Steemit en octobre 2016.
À ce jour, il a déjà publié 51 pages.

Ceci est la page 51, traduite en français.

Les STEEM DOLLARS seront reversés à @katharsisdrill.

Phill du GCHQ - Page 51 - Fous religieux

Phill et la petite équipe du culte des Dieux diaboliques font à nouveau du camping, et on apprend que Phill n'est pas le seul qui ait été secoué par la révélation divine.


page51_francais_text.png

Licence CC-BY - Illustrations originales et scénario de @katharsisdrill.

Premier album:

Page 1 - ... - Page 46

Deuxième album:

Couverture
Page 48 - Page 49 - Page 50


Si ça vous plaît, votez et suivez @katharsisdrill et moi-même @vcelier pour ne manquer aucune page.



Sort:  

Fui un gran admirador de los comics en mi infancia. Pero ahora un día no tengo suficiente tiempo

I love comics ... it's really nice post...

Wow amazing,
thank you for sharing a very interesting moment, I am very sukak,
I am waiting for the next chapter.
@vcelier

Amazing one. Thanks for sharing

Me gustan las historietas comics. no me perdia de ver a Heidi, el correcamino, tom y jerry y otros.

Comic abd writing very good @vcelier .

I never got upvote 2 sbd in each of my posts.
but I've tried as much as possible.
even I often make a steemit tutorial.

maybe my post is a jelak.

I am amazed at you.
your post is good
lots of sound
and many comments.

semiga I can make a post as good as you @vcelier

please follow and vote me

please follow and vote me

please follow and vote me I do also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25