Laura Kinney - X-23

in #comics6 years ago (edited)


Greetings on this beautiful night.

Months ago I made a drawing in ink about the experiment X-23, this character from the Marvel Comics world for having Wolverine cells is said to be his daughter, or it could be because he also has blades like him, I think.

The fact is that I saw my drawing in ink and decided to paint it with my colors, now that I have finished I will start planning my three tickets for the Trial By Comics contest since for this week the theme is very good, I like all the themes of the contest but this week in particular, I love it because it tries to create a character of its own and I like to put my ideas to work and see what comes out. 😱

Thank you all and happy night, see you tomorrow. 😘👌


Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09