What I learned from your comments.

Just a little extra make the difference 


What separates the ordinary from the extra ordinary is always a little extra. Making little extra effort to know our priorities and place them right has an unmeasurable tendency of making us extra ordinary and different from the rest... by @bettywit.

Seven days ago, I made a post titled, "when priorities are misplaced," and a lot of people read and commented on that post. Although I read and appreciate all constructive comments I see on my post, this one really captivated my mind. 

Just a little extra faith, is all you need to make the mountains move. In other words, learn to add an extra to your activities if you want to excel above the average. It is that simple but hard at the same time. 

When I say I read and appreciate all your comments, I meant it from the innermost part of my heart. Thanks for the feedback is get from all of you. They mean more than you can ever imagine. 


Much love from me to y'all. 

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

Glad you do. Good comments only emerge from good articles so I guess we have you to thank for that

Thank you very much.

Good articles will result with good comments but my article comments always ends up going "God Bless you" "You can do it" and similar but we all do someone who appreciates or comments and articles.

@cryptopie, you know most of us steemians know what you are passing through. Sometimes some don't even read the post but are filled with compassion for you. I really believe and hope you'll be fine someday.

Yes and I very fortunate to have met you all here @ogoowinner God bless you all.

Amen. And bless you too.

@cryptopie you are always included in my prayers from now on, everyday.
I pray you get better soon by his grace.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Let me donate one comment here. This is comment is transmitted by the IGP..

Lol!

At times seemingly little things like the smile of a loved one, a place to call home, the smell a good meal in the kitchen, raindrops that fall on you as you take that long walk to nowhere, companionship, friendship, and much more means more than all the world can offer.
Thanks for appreciating us!

I appreciate the fact that you write good articles we can relate to and learn from. Stay blessed.

You are welcome @ogoowinner, thy shall continue to receive our comment abundantly....

Lol! Thank you.

Bigger thanks to you for the awesome and motivating posts you've given us.

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for always supporting with your comments.

Most welcome 😊..

Thank you as always we love you too :)

Thank you @blazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01