OUR BENEFITS USING STEEMIT

in #community6 years ago

Hi steemians world, how are you all, this time i @aldy want to discuss a little about the benefits we use steemit, because I have joined in steemit since januari 2018 yesterday. However, at this time I have found a very special benefit for me who have joined. I am very happy and happy with my presence here, in addition to adding insight and also add friends, in steemit we will cooperate with steemians out of state, just insight we will change quickly in steemit.

1.JPG

We spend time that is not useless

This is one of the benefits I have felt ever since I joined steemit, I used to spend a lot of time on unauthenticated work.

2.png

Strengthening Silaturrahmi

Strengthening Silaturrahmi I feel since I joined in steemit, because by using steemit we can share each other through post that post will be useful content on Steem Blockchain.

3.png

Sharing knowledge

In steemit we can share knowledge with other garden friends, whatever science we already know we can use to attract other friends to join in steemit.

4.jpg

Socialize with the Community

This benefit is very useful for all of us, especially those living in rural areas, such as the #promo-steem activities we've done in community #promo-steemrural in introducing steemit to rural communities in rural communities.

5.png

That's the benefit of the benefits I've found during my time in steemit, hope all my friends are not tired of always being good at steemit and always looking for useful benefits for us all in steemit.

6.png

Thank you for visiting my post

Aldy.png

Garis.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73