Minnow Adoption. This Week's Pick!

in #community6 years ago

IMG_20180708_185132_1531090416741.jpg


Hey Steemians, @blacklux here! For the past 2 days I have received applications for the minnow adoption better known as #adoptme. After reviewing all the profiles I picked my new "minnow babies"... yeah, I will be your "Minnow Momma" for a week, so behave!

So here are the 2 lucky minnows!


IMG_20180708_184736.jpg
@roxy-cat

IMG_20180708_184658.jpg
@zhitkov


I will upvote at %15 up to 2 post per day and I will resteem 1 post per day for 7 days straight to help this 2 minnows. Please show some support to my minnow kiddos! Every Saturday I will open the minnow adoption post where you can apply for minnow adoption and every Monday I will announce the ones I will be supporting for the entire week. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some minnows! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted minnows!

How to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted minnows?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted minnows post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each minnow for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congrats to the new adoptions! Momma @blacklux is going to take good care of you! :)

Aww thanks!

Mommaaaa! Thank you so much, @blacklux! I hope I will be a good kid so you could be proud of me. 🙂

Aww! You're a good kid already!

Thaaanks pix!! Also, I figure it out who you are bwhahaha!!! Don't worry, I'll keep the secret! 😉

Oooooh yeah!!
AW362040_12.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36