My Minnow Adoption Process Its Open Again! Wanna Be Adopted? Details Inside!

in #community6 years ago

IMG_20180622_221526_1529720792058.jpg


Hey y'all! This is week 4 of my #adoptme project. Last Monday I adopted @roxy-cat and @zhitkov today the #adoptme process its open again! I will adopt 2 minnows weekly!

So what's this thing about?


Once a week I will pick 2 minnows and I'm going to adopt them. I will upvote at 15%, up to 2 posts per day of my adopted minnows and I will resteem 1 of their post per day for exactly 7 days. This is to help minnows grow in this platform. I would like to see people doing the same, if we all adopt someone we can all grow together!

Once a week I will make a post to pick 2 new minnows. How to get picked? Easy just write in the comments below "ADOPT ME!"

Now, I only going to adopt people who:

  • ONLY POST ORIGINAL CONTENT
  • DON'T SPAM

Easy, right? So if you're a minnow, post original content and don't fill Steemit with spam crap then you can be adopted! I will check the profiles of all the people who apply and announce the people I adopted in a post every Monday. The minnows will get 7 days of upvotes and resteems! I will use the hashtag #adoptme for the adoption applying post and the adopted minnow post.

Also want to publicly thank @pixresteemer for all his support and for helping my adopted minnows with resteems!! Thanks a lot!!

You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted minnows!

How to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted minnows?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted minnows post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each minnow for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!

Alright, let's do this! Go and write Adopt Me! in the comments below and good luck! If any other person wants to join me in this adoption madness feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! Also, resteem this, so all your friends can apply for adoption!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@blacklux Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation

To get free $40 worth of byteball, read this post



https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@akintunde/free-usd40-in-few-minutes


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn


your blog is very friend for you.

I am bole friends with you.by • @dewa123

I think I will jump on board and adopt. Let me get a post together. It is a wonderful idea and I applaud you for doing it!

Love to you! Tip!

Awww thanks Denise! Being a minnow mom its rewarding! 😊

I usually try to give them a big upvote anyway.

Hi @blacklux! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Adopt me please 😀

Thnx for resteeming my posts! :)

It was a pleasure!

A very nice way you have chosen to give back to the community. Thank you.

Thanks!

Thank you so much for your support, @blacklux. It was a great week and your comments brighten my day. 🙂
For those who will be chosen this week: you will be very lucky to have such a great "Steemit mom". She will show you her support and help so be grateful to this wonderful lady.

Awww thanks a lot! 😊

ADOPT ME!

(And yes, I have not forgot about chapter 4 of Cabin in the Woods. It is bubbling away on a stove in my mind and hopefully when I write it tomorrow it will be an awesome port and red wine jus reduction 😄)

Oooh!! I can't wait to read it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23