Steemian Adoption. This Week's Pick!

in #community6 years ago

IMG_20181007_172552_1538947898185.jpg

Hey Steemians, @blacklux here with week 15 of my steemian adoption! For the past 3 days I have received plankton and minnow applications for my steemian adoption project better known as #adoptme. To be fair I always look at past posts to give a second chance to the ones that weren't adopted, I also check for late applications and nominations.

So here are the lucky steemians!


IMG_20181007_172822.jpg
@calluna

IMG_20181007_172850.jpg
@rvag5

I will upvote 1 post daily at 50% and I will resteem 1 post per day for 7 days straight to help this steemians. Please show some support to my adopted kiddos! Every Friday I will open the adoption process post where you can apply and every Monday I will announce the ones I will be supporting for the entire week. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

@rvag5 And @calluna congrats for be picked, you have a Steemit mommy for a week!
🍪🍪🍪A Big hug sweet mommy cookie @blacklux 🍪🍪🍪

Thaaanks!! Here, have some pizza, its on the house!

Veo este gif y vuelvo a tener ganas de pizza.

Anteayer comí una con mi prometido y solo pensaba en ustedes y me reia del gif de pizza.

Ajajajaja te llenaremos de gif de pizza pa q seas feliz!

Congrats to @rvag5 and @calluna! And thanks so much @blacklux for your support the last few weeks!!! :)

I was leaving a msg in your post now! New baby so cuuuute!!! Congrats!!

Thank you so much! This is why I wasn't posting that much! ;) Thanks so much for the support!

Woo-hoo! Lucky people! :)

I'm more lucky for having your friendship!

Thank you mother biscuit @blacklux, hands to work, it is a great responsibility and I will not disappoint you, I will publish all my tasks at the bottom of the letter, thank you.

Tambien hablo español! Disfruta de tu semana de votos :D

<3 thank you so so much! And thank you to @blockurator for the nomination!

I have had a few knocks to the confidence, and a bit of personal stuff going on, so i really appreciate this! Hopefully this is the motivation I need to get back on it this week, and have the next round of my contest out at the weekend.

Thank you so much @blacklux <3 couldn't be happier to be adopted!!

You write really good stuff, you deserve it!

Genial este proyecto...

Gracias!

howdy there blacklux! wow look at that pizza! steaming hot, tons of sauce and cheese, wow...the only thing wrong with pizza is that it's hard to eat with a big mustache!

Good thing you don't have a big one! Go and take a slice!

haha! howdy blacklux..hey I don't eat A slice I eat half a pizza at a time, at least, I'm a real pizza monster. Give me a little salad and I'm stuffed but give me a pizza and I can eat for an hour! lol.

Looks like some great choices for this week! I discovered @calluna recently when she had an intriguing story contest. Been meaning to check back so glad for the reminder.
Will also swing by @rvag5 sometime today and see what she is up to.

Lots of cool people in steemit!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.576 which ranks you at #5696 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 51 places in the last three days (old rank 5747).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13