Hey You! Wanna Be Adopted And Get A Week Of Free Upvotes And Resteems? Details Inside!

in #community5 years ago

lux2.png

Hey y'all! This is week 29 of my #adoptme project. Last week I adopted @lightcaptured and @lizfernandez Today the #adoptme process its open again! I will adopt 2 planktons or minnows weekly!

So what's this thing about?


Once a week I will pick 2 steemians (plankton or minnow) and I'm going to adopt them. I will upvote at 50% 100% 1 post per day of my adopted steemians and I will resteem 1 of their post per day for exactly 7 days. This is to help steemians grow in this platform. I would like to see people doing the same, if we all adopt someone we can all grow together!

Once a week I will make a post to pick 2 new steemians. How to get picked? Easy just write in the comments below "ADOPT ME!" You can also nominate people to be adopted, just write their name in the comments.

Now, rules are:

  • YOU MUST BE A PLANKTON OR MINNOW
  • ONLY POST ORIGINAL CONTENT
  • DON'T SPAM
  • IF YOU USE INTERNET PICS YOU HAVE TO SOURCE THEM CORRECTLY

Easy, right? So if you're a plankton or a minnow, post original content and don't fill Steemit with spam crap then you can be adopted! I will check the profiles of all the people who apply and announce the people I adopted in a post every Monday. The steemians will get 7 days of upvotes and resteems! I will use the hashtag #adoptme for the adoption applying post and the adopted steemians post.

You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted steemians post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!

Alright, let's do this! Go and write Adopt Me! in the comments below and good luck! If any other person wants to join me in this adoption madness feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! Also, resteem this, so all your friends can apply for adoption!

Also, I'm gonna open an adoption process in Weku too. So if you're there, follow me and apply there to be adopted!

The super cool pic of me riding a dolphin was made by @ykdesign!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work!

Thank you for your support ♥.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blacklux from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

well look what we have here..miss philanthropist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76