Steemian Adoption. This Week's Pick!

in #community5 years ago

IMG_20181105_085459.jpg

Hey Steemians, @blacklux here with week 19 of my steemian adoption! For the past 3 days I have received plankton and minnow applications for my steemian adoption project better known as #adoptme. To be fair I always look at past posts to give a second chance to the ones that weren't adopted, I also check for late applications and nominations.

So here are the lucky steemians!


IMG_20181105_085418.jpg
@swedishdragon

IMG_20181104_150352.jpg
@zekepickleman

I will upvote 1 post daily at 50% and I will resteem 1 post per day for 7 days straight to help this steemians. Please show some support to my adopted kiddos! Every Friday I will open the adoption process post where you can apply and every Monday I will announce the ones I will be supporting for the entire week. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow thanks! Hopefully I will be officially out of planktonville by the end of the week.

I like your personal initiative and think I may adopt the style as I slowly grow and am able to support more of the smaller folks.

Much appreciated and I am glad I met you through this awesome blockchain.

Aww thanks! Soon you'll be a minnow and then becoming dolphin is the goal! There's a lot of things we can do to help others here, possibilities are endless. Keep up the good work!

aww cookie🐉💥💗 your the bestest !!! & i will call you moomA <purrs all ofer, Thank you so much 🐉💗
Il be happy to adopt a fishlet, to pay it forward🐉💥💗

howdy there blacklux! good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78