Steemian Adoption. This Week's Pick!

in #community5 years ago

IMG_20181202_183535.jpg

Hey Steemians, @blacklux here with week 23 of my steemian adoption! For the past 3 days I have received plankton and minnow applications for my steemian adoption project better known as #adoptme. To be fair I always look at past posts to give a second chance to the ones that weren't adopted, I also check for late applications and nominations.

So here are the lucky steemians!


IMG_20181202_183637.jpg
@himalayannomad

IMG_20181202_183608.jpg
@vanessapineda7

I will upvote 1 post daily at 50% I decided to vote at 100% 1 post a day for the next 7 days until steem gets a bit higher and I will resteem 1 post per day for 7 days straight to help this steemians. Please show some support to my adopted kiddos! Every Friday I will open the adoption process post where you can apply and every Monday I will announce the ones I will be supporting for the entire week. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, momma 🙃 I'm happy to find you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aren't you the coolest mamasita cactus in town?

Fue muy raro ver mi foto en otra publicación que no sea mía JAJAJAJA me sorprendí por completo!

Te sentiste stalked y todo! ajajajaja

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.676 which ranks you at #5270 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Woohoo for the new adoptees :D Looks a like a good bunch, well done hun :D

Thanks for your help last week! :D

sorry i didnet do every day but 1 day they didnet post & next i was sickY O.o LOL il keep a eye on them now to ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Don't worry about it, we all appreciate your help and love!

tnx sunshine♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ buuzz i did make a promise...
Ok now i cant do nuffin about it.. Il retry in a few days :D

howdy blacklux! uhhh ok...alrighty then...what a grand selection of excellent picks! couldn't of done it better myself.

I'm leaving you speechless... this is amusing!

dratts! foiled again!

haha! see? that's right it's not fair when my hands are tied, I'll get even when no one else is involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87