Adoptme Project 2.0. 38th Edition Adopted Steemian!

in #community5 years ago

IMG_20190407_165805_1554670889912.png

Hey Steemians, @blacklux here with 38 edition of my steemian adoption project better known as Adoptme!

Here's the lucky steemian!


IMG_20190407_165836.jpg
@arhat

I will upvote 1 post daily at 50% for the next 2 weeks and I will resteem 1 post per day plus I will give 1 sbi share to help this steemian. Also, to encourage people to suggest steemians to be adopted I'm giving 1 sbi share as a reward. So if you suggest a steemian and I adopt him/her you get 1 sbi share as a thank you! Here's the proof of the sbi sent to my adopted kiddo

adoptme.png screenpic from steemworld

Please show some support to my adopted kid! I will open the adoption process 2 times per month in a post where you can apply and I will announce the one I adopted and will be supporting for 2 weeks. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy blacklux! great choice and pick, highly commended. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17