Adoptme Project 2.0. 49th Edition Adopted Steemian!

in #community5 years ago

adoptme49.png

Hey Steemies! @blacklux here with the 49th edition of my steemian adoption project better known as Adoptme! With all the HF21/22 changes and the ups and downs in steem price at market my vote value is not very pretty... so, instead of 50% vote my adopted steemians will get a 100% vote daily for their adoption period plus I sent 2 sbi shares instead of 1 this time to help a bit more the steemians I adopted. I know is not much but I'm just a minnow trying to help the fishies out there!

Here's the lucky steemians!


adoptme1.png
@abrahmatan

adoptme2.png
@inu-jim

I will upvote 1 post daily at 100% for the next 2 weeks and I will resteem 1 post per day plus I will give 2 sbi shares to help this steemians. Also, to encourage people to suggest steemians to be adopted I'm giving 1 sbi share as a reward. So if you suggest a steemian and I adopt him/her you get 1 sbi share as a thank you! Here's the proof of the sbi sent to my adopted kids

sbi.png Screenpic taken from steemworld

Please show some support to my adopted kids! I will open the adoption process 2 times per month in a post where you can apply and I will announce the one I adopted and will be supporting for 2 weeks. You can find all this posts using the hashtag #adoptme

Oh, I forgot. Just because I adopted you doesn't mean I will just upvote and keep walking. I will take a look in your profile and if I see spam, wrong link sourcing, internet crap or copyright violations I will kick you and the adoption will be over! See? I will be a though momma!

Wanna join the #adoptme movement? Then go ahead and adopt some little fishes! Feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted steemians!

How to be an uncle/auntie?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!


videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work! 🏂
DFacademy Team 🎯

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 8.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Just have to resteem my adopted kiddos post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each steemian for 7 days (Monday to Sunday).

I can try it. What are the names? It may not work out every day, but your adoptive children will still benefit.

Thanks! Your brothers are @abrahmatan and @inu-jim

@abrahmatan and @inu-jim ... mmm :))
Nice to meet ...)

Great job blacklux.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80