My Minnow Adoption Process Its Open Again! Wanna Be Adopted? Details Inside!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180622_221526_1529720792058.jpg

Hey y'all! This is week 3 of my #adoptme project. Last Monday I adopted @marekwojciakcom and @gillianpearce and today the #adoptme process its open again! I will adopt 2 minnows weekly!

So what's this thing about?


Once a week I will pick 2 minnows and I'm going to adopt them. I will upvote at 15%, up to 2 posts per day of my adopted minnows and I will resteem 1 of their post per day for exactly 7 days. This is to help minnows grow in this platform. I would like to see people doing the same, if we all adopt someone we can all grow together!

Once a week I will make a post to pick 2 new minnows. How to get picked? Easy just write in the comments below "ADOPT ME!"

Now, I only going to adopt people who:

  • ONLY POST ORIGINAL CONTENT
  • DON'T SPAM

Easy, right? So if you're a minnow, post original content and don't fill Steemit with spam crap then you can be adopted! I will check the profiles of all the people who apply and announce the people I adopted in a post every Monday. The minnows will get 7 days of upvotes and resteems! I will use the hashtag #adoptme for the adoption applying post and the adopted minnow post.

Also want to publicly thank @pixresteemer for all his support and for helping my adopted minnows with resteems!! Thanks a lot!!

You want to help but can't afford to upvote? Then consider to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted minnows!

How to be an uncle/auntie to my adopted minnows?


Easy! Just have to resteem my adopted minnows post for a week, to be precise 1 post of each minnow for 7 days (Monday to Sunday). That way you will help them to get more exposure here in this platform. Wanna be auntie/uncle of the week? Then send me a msg in discord @blacklux#9407 telling me you want to be an auntie or uncle for a week!

Alright, let's do this! Go and write Adopt Me! in the comments below and good luck! If any other person wants to join me in this adoption madness feel free to use the #adoptme hashtag and tag me in your post! Also, resteem this, so all your friends can apply for adoption!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ADOPT ME!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blacklux from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Adopt Me! :)

I am a cute dog! Adopt me!😀

The adoption process its closed now. Every Saturday i will open the process and will anounce the adopted minnows on Mondays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78