Look What Came in the Mail! @binkyprod’s New Book! 😍

in #community5 years ago

D4F2FB40-EFDE-42D9-91F2-944A1821CAFD.jpeg

Hi Friends!

I could barely believe it when I got a package in the mail and realized that it was @binkyprod’s new book! I just ordered it last week and was stoked to get it so soon.

We are having a hot and sunny stretch of weather - and so I’m looking forward to spending some time reading on the deck after work!


Why am I so excited about this book?


In case you missed it - I did a POST last week talking about how cool it is to support fellow Steemians when we can. I had the opportunity to spend tons of time hanging out with @binkyprod in Mexico for Anarchapulco and even got to see the first printed draft of this book!

21FE14C0-2CEF-4B20-BBF8-7E7D8320BFA0.jpeg

She has been working for several years to bring this story to life and I’m so proud of her for having a real, physical book that is alive in the world! What an amazing life accomplishment!


Shots of the book


C97E7844-0C07-4B30-B27F-D96863D0813B.jpeg

A7A3EBD7-55FF-44A8-A382-C38BA6B63944.jpeg

79AA7ABA-41BC-46C7-8B0A-2C733CC94F06.gif


Grab Yourself a Copy!


I ordered my book from Amazon, but you can check out her WEBSITEfor all the details in where can find the book!

Cheers to some great summer reading and supporting a good friend and awesome Steemian. ♥️

XO, Lea

Sort:  

@coruscate Your such an amazingly supporting Steemian ❤️

@binkyprod congrats on being published, definitely an accomplishment to be proud of!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I am looking forward to the next steps of my journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

You selling any signed copies 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

At my book launch. If you find yourself in Montreal 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm I’ll have to send someone on my behalf 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats ! 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome. I hope you enjoy it. It looks so good in your hands 😁📖📚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89