Sort:  

Loved the Thai Sweeping Meditation. Very interesting and a great message. The sweeping gives an opportunity to reflect. Thanks for sharing!

blush and thank you from Thailand for your kind words. :)

Wow! How awesome to be included!!! Thank you so much <3

Humbled and grateful to have been included in this curation. Upvoted, following, resteeming and also following some of the other great content contributors. Much gratitude from a newbie steem community member over here in Thailand.

That's pretty nice and great!
I think I'm gonna go and introduce myself and my blog here ^^




Hello. My real name is Sven and I'm an aspiring musician (bassist).
My dream is to be a professional musician one day, and maybe even finish a jazz academy.
But yeah, that's kinda hard since I'm from Croatia.
I've been playing bass for about 9 years, and I don't plan to stop anytime soon ahah.


On my blog, you'll find my original bass compositions where I (try lol) to use some advanced techniques like tapping, double thumping, chordal modulations and all that good stuff ^^


Besides music, you'll find Gig Blogs, where I'm describing my travels with band as we go across country and coast, in it I'm sharing all the experience of having a band and gigging around with it.


Sometimes in the future, I plan on doing music theory and/or bass lessons.


Anyways, I hope you'll like my blog, here's the link so you don't have to click more times than you need :P

It's wonderful to meet you! Thank you so much for introducing yourself! <3

I'm happy to have stumbled upon this positive community ^^

good to see on this.it's a nice blog.your creativity is awesome.keep it up.go on

Love the idea. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71