Sort:  

Eeeeek! I'm so honored to be included in this list! Thanks so much for including my post :)
Ivy

No problem! Hope to see more posts about your experiences with mentoring business owners :D

You definitely will! It's my calling in life to be able to mentor others and help to build businesses, especially socially conscious ones. Changing the world one business at a time :)
Ivy

Great selection of posts!
<3
Thanks for spreading the good vibes, as always! :)

Thanks my dear! Appreciate the shoutout 💕

I am very supportive of the program,really a very wonderful work,thank you for sharing my friend,@creativesoul

I'm Joy, and I hope this gives you joy and motivate you to greatness.

https://steemit.com/mondaymotivation/@djoi/you-are-enough

Been writing some positive thinking color theraphy blooming but read the guidelines but still unsure if I need tags to be eligible.
Still love the idea it is very much needed, congrats to everyone

Thank you for this lovely opportunity that helps a lot of minnows here. I am Hanen and six months active on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/3000-followers-and-good-reputation-thank-you

Thanks for the good post. It's teach us different.And make knowledge. Thanks for sharing my big friend.

Hello, another great initiative to help plankton and minnows get some love and support. This is another step in encouraging people to keep going, thank you! I'm not sure if the post below qualifies, but I am posting a link. It is about a new revival in apprenticing and mentorship for young people who can't afford university / college -

https://steemit.com/education/@mmo-mmo/resurgence-evolution-and-revolution-the-apprenticeship-tradition

Sounds very interesting! I have actually been asking for everyone to introduce themselves and their blogs instead of directly linking to recent posts....because I feel that getting to know the people behind the content can be more valuable than link dropping. I still have to determine through recent posts the level of authenticity that comes through...but so far this has actually proven easier than making everyone read a really long list of what posts qualify. I do like the fact that you took the time to describe your content...but it's way past post payout and wouldn't be upvotable! Perhaps come Sunday evening you will have something else that I can consider! <3

Here's my link, it is about kids education. Hope you enjoy your reading
https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@audreyclaire/something-new-and-it-is-fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86