[Free 100 CPS] CoinPayments Launches Its Own Coin!

in #community6 years ago

When I was first introduced to the crypto space back in 2016 I was advised to create a CoinPayment wallet. At the time it was the quickest way for me to start accepting a wide variety of coins and build my portfolio. As we don't usually buy all our favorite coins on one exchange it is good to have a wallet where you can safely store all of your cryptos in one place.

CoinPayments allows you to send, receive and exchange your cryptocurrencies all in place. It still supports more currencies than the Exodus and Jaxx wallets combined. Although I prefer Exodus and Jaxx for my longer term crypto holdings.

Recently CoinPayments have issued their own utility token which will be used within their wallet for discounts and lower fees. You can claim 100 free tokens by signing up here https://gocps.net/sfg9q85serjxq8h626yaqjos9k38/ as a new user. These tokens are currently worth $10 but will be worth more once their decentralized marketplace launches in the next quarter.

I trust and have always recommended CoinPayments to all my friends and now there's an added incentive to do so. By signing up using the link provided I will receive 25 tokens myself. Here is the link again https://gocps.net/sfg9q85serjxq8h626yaqjos9k38/.

I thought I should share this opportunity with the community because it's not every day someone hands you $10 for free. Most of you probably already have CoinPayments accounts but just in case you're not familiar with it - you're welcome.

There are so much more benefits of using this service besides their fast, safe and reliable transactions. One such benefit is that they host ICO's on their platform and you get buy coins on exclusive discounts during token sales.

Sign-up, tell your friends and build your portfolio with ease.

Take care!


rep rep
followers
Sort:  

You got a 2.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @earnonlinewith!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28