An Open Letter to NOVEMBER- Please Be Gentle||Happy New Month Everyone,What Would you like to Say to Nov?

in #community5 years ago

nov.jpg

Oh My!

Like we are literally a month away to Christmas! I don't know guys, but it feels like someone is adding fuel to time. Going so fast! It feels like Just the other day I made my first DTube Vlog, Just yesterday I started on Steemhunt and now, here we are, just about to end the year. To be honest it makes me somewhat really nervous and scared. At this rate I feel I'll wake up one day, in my 50's single and without kids- God Forbid that should be the case lol

It's been a tough couple of months for Steem-Price wise at least, We've seen so many people stop creating, some have been gone for months and some have stopped putting out their best foot forward. I can understand, the motivation has been lacking. I have had days like those, when I wanted to give up. When I didn't want to create. But I look back, and I feel proud I pushed myself to go at it when my body was not willing but my mind was.

I am quite excited to see how this year ends. Sources say there might not be much change in terms of price for Crypto this Year, but who's to say right? This is the crypto space, the most volatile industry I have ever come across. ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE! I hope November will be gentler to us. We need it to be, we deserve it as a community. If there was a time you guys wanted to try out the law of attraction, this would be it. Think Positive, Be Positive, and we shall have positive results. I for certain could use a small baby boost in terms of price, I'm sure most of us would. Not to cash out or anything, just to bring more life into the platform. Perhaps this will be the month when most unexpected things happen.

So Dear November,

Be Gentle to us your faithful obliging servants. Leave us motivated, energized and eager to work though the rest of the year. Push us to out limits, test us, don't break us. Show us we can be a better community, be our light at the end of the tunnel. Help us grow, help us to be a better version of ourselves, help us to be kind to others, to add value to their journey's and most importantly, to have fun with the process. If you could also Multiply our wallets, that would be a great added bonus. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T BREAK US- PLEASE BE GENTLE.

Your Truly,

El.

What would you like to Say to November?</center?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Dear Nov, you older brothers and sisters have mocked our pockets for so long. Would you be kind enough and show some care, enough to leave few coins for your lastborn, sweet DEC please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75