GameOn as a Sports Curator!

in #community6 years ago


Hi everyone!

Today I've decided to help sports news creators and authors to give some value on their posts.

I created a contest almost everyday about NBA and all of the SBD payout of the contest was given out to the winners after 7 days from the contest date.

So now I am trying to create a community about sports. With my little steem power, I want to share it with you.

How to create a GameOn post?

How to help GameOn?

GameOn needs some delegations to give more value to the authors. These delegators will have something in return from all the earnings of GameOn's posts every week.



Sort:  

Excellent initiative to promote sports in Steemit @gameon.

Reesteem for my followers to see.

Thank you so much! You can join our discord server and help us to promote sports in steemit

I have a MLB baseball contest, I could post it with the tags #gameon and #gameon-post

Awesome idea! I'm there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69