Giving away 2 copies of The Coming Cataclysm - Sponsored E-Book Promotion For The Steemit Blockchain

in #community5 years ago (edited)

tipohat.gif


I was hanging out with @tok3r last night on @GHRO when this generous Steemian offered to buy two copies of my new book for the Steemit community, how cool is that?

I am thrilled to be able to give The Coming Cataclysm out through this kind of sponsorship and can make it really easy for to grab it today.

I think the best way to get it to a Steemian who wants a good novel is to make this post and just let the first two people who resteem and comment that they would like receive it get their copies.

Thanks to @tok3r, the e-books are already paid for, which I can't express my gratitude enough for :), all I need to send the book is a valid e-mail address that you don't mind sharing here when you comment. If you are a more privacy focused person, I can still get you a copy too though. I'm active on Discord on channels like @Canna-Curate and many others so feel free to send me a private message there as well.

I would love to keep getting the story out this way and really appreciate the feedback from this community so please say hello in the comments if you can. I will check back on this post to see if anyone has interest in getting into the next sponsored round of e-book giveaways so it would be great to hear from you.

If you would like to support this effort and get more people to read a great novel as well, please consider checking out my new book The Coming Cataclysm available now.

To find out more about how to acquire the book with crypto, please take a look at this post as well.

Thanks for checking out this article, have a great day!


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961VDZNRmnqjVxovUu.gif

Sort:  

W00t! Oh yeah thanks my friend, much appreciated! :-D And @toker, thanks!

Glad you got one bud. I'm looking forward to hearing what you think my good man

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, Looking forward to reading your book. :) Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79