Let's Start Again

in #community6 years ago

images.jpegSource

Busyness to run responsibility as a husband and as a father makes me far from the platform that was once part of the need.
Limitations of the Device to manage #steemit also become a reason And what is very unfortunate is that all the members that I have brought to this platform are now lost like being swallowed up by the Earth.

#steem prices are their main reason when I ask when I meet.
Sadness It was also felt when I realized what I had been fighting for now. Giving Results was not what I Want.
Yes, now the #promo-steemrural team looks very faded as if you want to sink into the ocean.

Solution to revive the lost spirit is trying to increase the price of Steem.
Steemit is very meritorious for me personally, Steemit has taught me a lot of things, giving me the opportunity and most importantly Steemit gives me the opportunity to help those who are less capable in economic matters.

I will try to awaken the spirit of the rural #promo-rural team back, active in many activities.
Maybe it's not easy but nothing success without hard work is my guideline.

Best regards #promo-steemrural

Rural.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13