All I need is “VitaminSea” & I surf “7waves2heaven”...Surf jewelry out now (ENG/ DE)

in #community5 years ago

ph8qrbb7qm.jpg


my new creative surf jewelry


Hey fellas, dear steemit world and Beach freaks.

The whole weekend I was offline and busy! But what have I done?

This little secret I will let you know now. I live close to the sea. Every day I take my walk there and one day I had the idea to create special jewelry with the diamonds which the ocean spit out...two sentences were I my mind for this idea:

”VitaminSea” “I need vitaminSea”

”7 waves 2 heaven”

Just some word games, not vitamin C...I call it vitaminSea and the other I had in my mind when listening the song “stairway to heaven”.
Finally I found time to made them by myself. All uniques and handmade!

qjvb2e801r.jpg

1up8q4skwe.jpg

rp4lhbbtl1.jpg

iad6k4wvrh.jpg

special offer for steemians!


Specially for this community and to check if crypto currency is really cool for business YOU have the chance to get one of my little new baby’s here.

Normally every piece cost between 5-10€ here you can get a piece of the ocean for 5 Steem Dollar.
It’s cheap for you right now See course is down!

a9kamuffgh.jpg

why I do this!???


I want to power up my steemit account!
I don’t like to ask if someone could spend me steem/ SBD or delegate me some. That’s shitty. So I do it on another way! Buy my handmade jewelry and help me a bit to grow!
Via discord we could chat and after paying you send me any address so you will receive the lovely piece you choose. The postal charges we have to check and it has to be paid extra.
Normally it’s around 2€
I accept steem for this too.

v4b58qni96.jpg


ALL I NEED IS VITAMINSEA BABY, THIS BRINGS ME 7 WAVES 2 HEAVEN!!!! Hahaha.


ph8qrbb7qm.jpg


mein neuer kreativer Surfschmuck ist fertig


Hey Leute, liebe Steemit Welt und Strandfreaks.

Das ganze Wochenende war ich offline und beschäftigt! Aber was habe ich denn überhaupt gemacht?!?!

Dieses kleine Geheimnis werde ich hier & jetzt lüften. Ich lebe in der Nähe vom Meer. Also gehe ich jeden Tag dorthin und eines Tages hatte ich die Idee, mit den angespülten “Diamanten” einen besonderen Schmuck zu kreieren, zwei Sätze geisterten mir dafür in meinem Kopf herum und diese waren:

"VitaminSea" "Ich brauche VitaminSea"

"7 waves 2 heaven"

Nur ein paar Wortspiele, kein Vitamin C ... Ich nenne es VitaminSea und das andere, an welches ich dachte kam mir, als ich das Lied „stairway to heaven“ hörte.
Am letzen Wochenende fand ich endlich die nötige Zeit, die Armbänder selbst zu machen. Alle samt Einzelstücke/ Unikate und aus eigener Handarbeit!

qjvb2e801r.jpg

1up8q4skwe.jpg

rp4lhbbtl1.jpg

iad6k4wvrh.jpg

Special für Steemians!


Speziell für diese Community und um zu überprüfen, ob Kryptowährung für Unternehmen wirklich cool sind, habt ihr die Chance, eines meiner kleinen Babys hier zu ergattern.

Normalerweise kostet jedes Stück zwischen 5-10 €. Hier bekommst du es für schlappe 5 Steem Dollar, ein Stück Meer am Handgelenk.
Es ist jetzt günstig für dich. Sehe selbst, dass der Kurs unten ist!

a9kamuffgh.jpg

warum mache ich das!???


Ich möchte mein Steemit-Konto aufladen!
Ich möchte nicht fragen, ob mir jemand Krypto spendiert oder ob mir jemand etwas delegieren könnte. Das ist Scheiße. Also mache ich es auf andere Weise!
Suche dir eines meiner handgemachten Armbänder aus und helfe mir damit, dass mein Account wächst!

Über Discourd können wir uns dann kurz absprechen und nach Bezahlung schicke mir eine Adresse, damit du das schöne Stück auch zugesandt bekommst. Die Postgebühren habe extra bezahlt zu werden und variieren je nach deinem Standort.

Normalerweise sind es etwa 2 € in der EU.
Ich akzeptiere auch Steem dafür.

v4b58qni96.jpg


Alles, was ich brauche, ist VITAMINSEA BABY, das bringt mir 7 WAVES 2 HEAVEN!!!! Hahaha.

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Faschings/Karnevalzeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Passend dazu hab ich für euch wieder ein wenig musikalische Unterstützung.

Bis denne

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15