ALL MAIN STREAM MEDIA IS TRASHING CRYPTOCURRENCY. DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS MEANS?

in #community5 years ago (edited)


I think it’s time to buy more and hodl for at least another year.

Sort:  

True. I'm buying right now

I hope time will change one day

It’s up to us, The Hoslers 😊

yep. i'm with you. I don't think anything MSM has said in the past 3 years has had any bearing on real life at all. Mostly it is just mass hypnosis and mind control of those who can't think for themselves.

You said it right 👊😊

At LEAST a year 😉

Well, at least the ones you buy now 😊

I think it’s time to buy more and hodl for at least another year.

another year

big investors enjoying the entry Bakkt definitely has some big plans

Yup, they’re buying BTC without affecting the market to make us believe there’s no value in this technology, just like in the Dot Com bubble.

hello friend Melip I really love your posts are great.

Thank you Jose 👊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73