AMAZING STEEMIT COMMUNITY MAIL CALL

in #community6 years ago

A big thank you to @em3!


This one was a blessing, not only for me, but for six of you as well. @Em3 ran a fun post game where he ended up sending me seven decks of permaculture playing cards. One is for me, but six will send out to other steemians! Who'll get them?


source

Here's a sneak peek of what the cards look like, from the post that @em3 made, plus a quote from his post.

@papa-pepper loves doing things the healthy and natural way....and that is what permaculture is all about. So I know he will love these cards!

He's right, of course, and he knows that I'm not alone, which is why he sent extra for you! Now we just need to figure out which steemians will receive them!

THE AMAZING MAIL CALL VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-permaculture-playing-cards

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Hey, papa-pepper:

I'm not looking to comment for me, but I thought if you don't mind some nominating that a deck could go out to simplymike or wizardave. Either one of them would probably really like the information as well as the cards and they're both pretty into their gardening/homesteading.

Very nice! I'll upvote this comment as an excellent example!

Well, hopefully there will be others who will follow suit and nominate someone else who will appreciate and use them. Doesn't affect your generosity any, or that of em3, though. That's golden regardless of where the cards end up. :)

Send them to @hippie-witha-gun, him and wife will need quiet activities while baby sleeps :)

Hey thanks for nominating me @ihashblox! You are right LOL. Plus these cards look amazing!

Those cards are beautiful. Worth collecting.

Full of useful information, and yet they still function as playing cards!

Hello papa-pepper!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you. I've already joined to your discord.

EFF YES!! Wonderful Gifts 💚💙💜🙏✌
Lovin Lovin Lovin 🎶 IT🎵!! So exciting! I'd luv a deck of those cards 😊❤! Getting seeds in the mail is truly exhilirating! Watching them flourish! Is totally awesome. Passing more along as the abundance of seeds abound! A dream i hope to see to fruition soon 😁

Congrats on your gifts of cool cards & stinging nettle seeds @borrowedearth! I just learned how nettle heals pain. If you pick a plant and whip yourself with it where there's pain repeatedly. I finally found some when I was at my gramma's farm last week. I picked a plant. And, tried it. The sting doesn't last very long but at points it was pretty prickly. It was cool to try it. You can't whip to hard LOL the plant snaps. Have fun & enjoy your goodies 🌳🌹🌲🌹🌳🌹🌲🌳🌹

You look cool with that glasses.
Are you up to something?
Just kidding.
I would love to get one so I can play with my son and @maj.
I like the learning part of it.
Good job @em3.
I am glad that you are a center of influence and help and keep us steemians going.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is dope! I came for the dreads and stayed for the permaculture!! I would absolutely love a pack! We have some pretty amazing seeds from a place called the Koanga Institute here in New Zealand i could send back!
Peace Papa!

daaamn papps that dreadzzzzzzz locks

Very good blog you have, congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11