FUN AT THE PARKING GARAGE - WHEN PAPA BRINGS A MYSTERY PACKAGE

in #community6 years ago

I thought this would be a fun way to surprise @hippie-witha-gun!


Yesterday was out first time meeting in real life, and I wanted to bless this newer steemian. I'd been waiting for a while to open this package, and I thought this would be the prime opportunity. Trust me, he was really surprised!

FUN AT THE PARKING GARAGE VIDEO FEATURING @HIPPIE-WITHA-GUN

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-striking-it-rich-in-the-parking-garage

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

I like that necklace too... scared me for a min because I thought you were grabbing the chin braid at first, then moving the blade up way too close. PHEW. Had to rewatch to check out the details, and that sir is very awesome.

Took me a minute to figure out what you were talking about, but thanks! I like it too!

That's a great community and I appreciate your post my friend and this spost is little bit fun..
So keep it up..

you think of friends, you help a steemian friend become famous or in the intelligence he does.
You create a new community

you are great man, help the steemains great main has great job.

Lot of fun there papa is good to be with have fun

Oh yeah! Good times!

What a great surprise for him! Nice that you got to meet, but, hey! Let's find a better place to meet. LOL at walking through the parking garage like normal!

An honor to meet another Steemian, for sure!

You are the best. For sure. For sure.

Tip!

LOL - Yup- like normal!

Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

I'm sure by the way both of you look most people would stay FAR away from you both! Not so for those on Steemit!!! I know I would have no issue coming up and saying hi!

LOL - what's wrong with the way I look?

OH COME ON!!! You know I didn't mean for that to come off sounding mean!!!! What I was implying is that you two are real men and there are a lot of fruity/prissy people out there that would look at you and be scared...like you were going to do something bad at any moment!

Hhhhhh ... I like that necklace ... Hhhhhhh

I had to re-watch it to understand... thank you!

Awesome unboxing @papa-pepper,Looks like you have a big stack of certificates in that envelope.I wonder what you will do with some extra's,lol . Stack on!

Oh yeah! There are at least a few that should be making their way out into the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09