The Daily spotlights – 11 May 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Thanks for making my life so easy… only 4 nominations, I don’t even have to choose and can save all my energy for the weekend 😉
Enjoy the winning nominations…

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @magicalmoonlight you were nominated by @traciyork because… well, it has something to do with ROCKS 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @manuel82 you were nominated by @mplacido who liked you post very much!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @trincowski you were nominated by @nolasco because apparently… you are doing great 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @stefanoginella you were nominated by @anonyvoter who likes your photography…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Nice (even if they were the only) choices, @pixresteemer!

My nomination for today is this one, because I'm a big fan of spiritual photography... 😂

https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@pixelfan/cosy-colours-of-the-night

Thank you @anonyvoter ;) I'll try to show you more and more pictures in the next days ;)

Thank you for the feature & thank you to @traciyork! 😊

You're very welcome, @magicalmoonlight! 🙂

Great selections! I missed the last cutoff so I'm getting a nomination in early! This one is for a post by @denisechips! She has a few photos in this one of some very pretty things and they did brighten my day! https://steemit.com/nature/@denisechips/pretty-things-to-brighten-your-thursday

I would like to nominate my dear friend @watersnake101. His photography is always quite incredible and I really enjoy his photo essays and stories.
https://steemit.com/story/@watersnake101/bear-kid-series-ep-24-tale-of-the-haunted-treasure-part-2

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Congrats to the mentioned! Today I will nominate this beautiful girls, @lovablesoul, and her post https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@lovablesoul/25-years-of-friendship-love-and-gratitude
Cheers to all my friends!

I love these!
Nominating Dailypetphotography Event || Wild flower When you plant flowers and you get meows
Thank you for hosting this, @pixresteemer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76