The Daily spotlights – August 11 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I’m back! Sorry I didn’t post yesterday because my other me, you know, the human one, went out to take some nightshots… and didn’t came back before this morning… and he looked a bit strange… now I’m very curious to see the results of all that night shooting…😉
Anyway, it seems today the furious 3 are… 4 😊

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @gillianpearce you were nominated by @nolasco because she is an absolute fan of the hydra-uh-thing-bush 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @rwedegis you were nominated by @traciyork because she loves the Geranium Sanguineum in New Hampshire Purple… even when it’s pink 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @shasta you were nominated by @deerjay who loves ripples in the morning 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @steven-patrick you were nominated by @melinda010100 who is a frog-lover… when not dating with gnomes… isn’t it @luigi-the-gnome? 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  


via GIPHY

My nomination for today is this post - I'll let you pick, but I'm mighty fond of the beautiful yellow flowers in the vase... 😊

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@rebeccabe/amazing-up-close-walk-for-tattoodjay-wednesday-walk-191a30f5bb75est

Congratulations to all the nominees and thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Hope you got some awesome shots! 😉

still sorting out... some are really weird...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

This post was very nice, nice photography, informative thankyou for your hard work keep up the good work god bless you be the spotlight

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @pixresteemer for the spotlight and to @nolasco for the nomination.

You're welcome, Gillian, I love those things Pix said ;)!

Welcome back, @pixresteemer! Great selection, congratulations to all nominees!

For today, I have a beautiful sunset to nominate: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@photovitamin/crushing-the-blacks-at-dawn

Reason: we all need to stop sometimes and admire Mother Nature' wonders. 🙂

Thank you so much @deerjay! & @pixresteemer! ❤
Those ripples are addictive lol thank you and
@trudeehunter for finding them and linking the site!!

I thought you were for red wine without me ;)... I will check the photos of your other you out. Because I know where to... :)!
Congrats to the nominated! Well done!
Today I'm nominating this wonderful shot https://steemit.com/photomag/@ijmmai/the-circle-of-678cb0819b22cest by @ijmmai!

I wouldn't dare...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

:))))))))!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86