The Daily spotlights – August 5 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I’m again a bit late and I can’t blame it on the Greek wine this time because… we had French Rosé 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @ilsaione you were nominated by @deerjay because now she knows what to eat tonight : deep fried Oreos with a glass of wine from her lucky wine rack 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @cave-man you were nominated by @roxy-cat AND @nolasco… it must be love and something about a goat????? Nah, thanks, I don’t want the details here… 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @abbiephoto you were nominated by @traciyork who finally accepted her color-issues and is now going fully B&W 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Ahh,,well..you know me so well!! Thanks @pixresteemer!! This is my nomination for a sweet steemian with a beautiful post who is celebrating an Anniversay!! https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday-1-year-on-steemit-w-photos-of-the-gili-trawangan-island-indonesia

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

LOL!

Today I'm nominating this post, because I just couldn't resist all the colors. 😂

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoutside/@pixelfan/so-many-colours

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

thank you guys.

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thank you all! Everyone had an amazing post!

Ahah, my friend, I hope next will be a wonderful Portuguese red wine! Lovely nominations, and your usual sense of humour... you don´t even need a glass of wine to me more spirituous ;)!
Today I'm nominating this beautiful post https://steemit.com/photoquesthunt/@sallybeth23/photo-hunt-contest-11-theme-birds-entry-1 by @sallybeth23.
My VP is ridiculous, so I'm sending you my love and a tip!

Let's drink one together ;-)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Yes, I hope one day well make a toast somewhere!

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @nolasco!

Check out @nolasco blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

All wonderful nominations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22