The Daily spotlights – August 6 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

The more the price of steem goes down, the more people are leaving steemit it seems… Thank God my favorite girls are still here 😊 Thanks girls!!!!

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @sallybeth23 you were nominated by @nolasco who will send you a fish soon 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @nolasco you were nominated by @deerjay because she loves to see posts with my name in it 😊 A big thank you and congratz BTW…
Oh, and I choose the picture completely at random… must be the girl-power that made me choose this one 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @pixelfan you were nominated by @traciyork who definitely has to work on that color issue… 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

You're most welcome @pixresteemer and thank you for all you do as well!! xoxo Congratulations to all the nominees!! All awesome photos and happily upvoted each one!!
This is my nomination for the stunning photographs of some colorful trees! https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@hangin/tree-tuesday-beautiful-maple-trees-in-japan

Pleasure mine...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

And I'm still here too... 😉 😂 💜

Today, I'm nominating this post, bee-cause I love the awesome landscape photography. 😊

https://steemit.com/photomag/@boddhisattva/landscapephotography-summer-at-the-countryside

Another tip! my friend, it seems these curation trails I'm in are draining my voting power!
Great choice of the photo of my post, it must be because the girls were Spanish, lol!
Congrats to the nominees, and I'm humbling grateful to my dear @deerjay for being a sweet and wonderful Steemian!
And... we are not leaving Steemit! I think I can talk on behalf of the girls here. How could we live without you?!
Cheers, I will have to keep on fishing to get that fish to @sallybeth23!
And today I'm nominating this post by https://steemit.com/dailyfoodphotography/@ylike7/4mslef-dailyfoodphotography by @ylike7. Great pasta!
Sending you my love!

Let's become (mini)whales together here...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I hope so, my friend! Step by step we will get there ;)... Cheers, my dear Pix!

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @nolasco!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thanks so much for featuring my bird 😍. Nothing can stop me posting on steemit every day! I love this platform and know better times are coming. Life is always about ups and downs, it’s just about how we deal with them that makes the difference. Everything steemit gives us is a bonus and a blessing in my opinion! Thanks @nolasco for nominating me...LOVE YOU SWEET SISTER!!😍🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73