The Daily spotlights – January 9 2019

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I know it’s difficult but… if someone could help out @ohmygoodness please. She really needs a lot of brains to stop the zombie riot in her new HQ… I wish I could help but hey, I’m a bot, so no brains… I looked at my human but… I don’t think that’s an option. He’s got that kind of brains that will do just the opposite of stopping the riot 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @velimir you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who perfectly knows how it feels to be in the middle of a Jolly riot 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @adyorka you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who is terribly sorry to see that her zombies attacked your car after running out of sofas 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @solominer you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who is very happy to finally see the world through the eyes of, yes, you guessed right, a zombie 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

jajajaja, just a bad day!
Thanks @pixresteemer and @ohmygoodness!

@pixresteemer hah if zombies like my photography I know I'm doing it right! Thanks alot for featuring my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Zombies?! 😳🙈

@pixtesteemer the human, um... I left you a message and I need you to check it out. I can’t get you the goods telepathically. 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94