The Daily spotlights – July 4 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I thought on this 4th of July nobody would nominate… but never had more on 1 day 😊
Congratz to all nominees and… thanks to the usual suspects who are nominating 😉

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @mrprofessor you were nominated by @themagus because… you are so refreshing 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @papacrusher you were nominated by @traciyork because the caterpillar looks wicked magical… but as I’m allowed to choose the picture, I took something more fitting my personality 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @trudeehunter you were nominated by @deerjay because she remembers how she looked in the mirror this morning😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @artofwisdom you were nominated by @roxy-cat because… girls need a swim from time to time 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @surika you were nominated by @manuelnoya because… the Seagull is slowly coming too 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @deadgrlsuppastar you were nominated by @ninahaskin because… she sees herself running on the beach too 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @manuelnoya you were nominated by @nolasco because… she also loves small beautiful souls 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Lol! Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Be back soon with another nomination!
Here it is and @solominer has some gorgeous shots in this post!! https://steemit.com/photography/@solominer/infrared-and-visual-spectrum-mystic-mushroom-tree-at-camp

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

HA! Excellent choice of photograph, @pixresteemer and totally befitting you. 😂

My choice for today is this one, for a myriad of reasons. 😊

https://steemit.com/yellowflowerday/@deerjay/the-contests-of-petals-yellowflowerday-mostly-yellow-marigolds

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thank you very much for your input.-

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Muchas gracias @nolasco por nominarme! Y muchas gracias @pixresteemer por tu trabajo!
Felicitaciones a todos los nominados!
Yo hoy nomino a @nolasco, quiero verla aqui siempre! ❤😘💕

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Oh, muchisimas gracias yo, Manuel! Vaya, me quedo alagada por tu nominacion y por tus palabras tan queridas!! <3!

Mi Candy está muy orgullosa por aparecer aqui!🐕🐶👏

Que bella tu Candy, se ve muy coqueta. Y, gracias por nominarme, saludos.-

Es una dulzura!

felicidades bella tu y la perrita jeje

Many thanks for the kind inclusion of my blog in this issue @pixresteemer and huge thanks to my friend @deerjay for your generous nomination. You're wonderful.

This is the best moment of the Steemit day! You make me laugh... except by not talking about any of my mistakes. I might have been doing things right ;). Loved the nominations, congrats to all and have a wonderful day. Thanks, my dear Pix!
I nominate this post by @nananini because you mentioned the 4th of July and because I love clouds, as you might know by now :)))
https://steemit.com/photocontest/@nananini/photo-contest-mixture-of-clouds

Oi, that's so amazing @pixresteemer!

My big thanks to you and @themagus for the vote of support, it's a great boost to keep on working harder and harder.

it's pix, not pex Mister professor...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Oops pardon my mistake @pixresteemer, I hope you are not offended

I've spent the whole day running like crazy from one side to another with the semester ending here at the school, I rushed with my comment and slipped badly ahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07