The Daily spotlights – July 7 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Yes, it’s weekend and you can see that when counting the nominations… only 2. I don’t complain, makes my job easier and my voting power can recharge a bit.
But today is also a first… my favourite girls have nominated… the same post!!!!! O my, and I can only vote once…
Congratz to the nominee and… thanks to the girls 😉

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @dswigle you were nominated by @deerjay because she likes the colours!
Congratz again @dswigle you were nominated by @traciyork who was not fast enough to beat @deerjay 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

LOL, jinx @deerjay!

I actually checked on Steem World, and it looks like you nominated the lovely Denise exactly 10 minutes before I did, so we must've been typing at the same time!


via GIPHY

Thank you and yes! She is fast! ❤

Lol..You said it..great minds we are and modest too! xoxo

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! The sign of a great post for sure!! ❤ 😊
This is my next nomination for @whatisnew and this post featuring some very pretty peonies! https://steemit.com/flower/@whatisnew/plentiful-peony-flowers

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Congrats @dswigle!

Thank you so much! ❤

Congrats, @dswigle!

Today I would like to nominate @photoquest.
https://steemit.com/photography/@photoquest/color-challenge---saturday-indi-2018-6-6-20-11-1

I've seen some stunning photos posted by @photoquest and this particular one is exquisite.

As always, great job, @pixresteemer! 👍

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thank you so much for the nomination @deerjay and @traciyork! I appreciate you taking the time to stop in and read all about the glassblowing. I have been intrigued with it ever since I saw it on a trip to Venice (visiting the island of Murano)

Anyway, long story short... I love the artistic look of blown glass.

And I am so honored to be nominated! Thank you!!

Tip!

You're very welcome Denise! You made it so easy with such an awesome post that you got two nominations at practically the exact same time..lol!

Congrats, my dear Denise! Well deserved! Xoxo!

Thank you so much, Isabel! ❤

<3 <3 sweet Denise!

I've seen glassblowing a few places in person (King Richard's Faire comes to mind), and watched a couple of things on TV (like How It's Made), and I completely get the fascination with it.

Oh, and you're very welcome! 😊

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

These #dailyspotlights are getting supersonic! Well done (and fast!), my dear Pix! I'm nominating my wonderful friend @erikah with her post https://steemit.com/esteem/@erikah/my-favourite-joke-the-new-window-11-3f694839c8fec
Cheers to all!

Thank you very much my dear friend! You are very generous 😘🤗

And you too, my sweet Erika! Big hug!

Hugs to you too 🤗

well, I'm a very fast... human bot ;-)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You're full of qualities, my friend <3 :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03