The Daily spotlights – November 29 2018

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Of course @traciyork, you’re a Queen also… you can even choose of what. Shall we say the Queen of Gifs or… the Queen of witches? 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @jclomo you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because… well, uh, I will not comment here… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @kunschj you were nominated by @ohmygoodness who is also a star 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @photovitamin you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because she loves the story about the Queen & the apple & the snake…. Uh, suddenly I’m not that sure anymore… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @marekwojciakcom you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because… you know, Queens & Love… 😉
pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @viking-ventures you were nominated by @nolasco because she’s looking for a new vehicle 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @thekittygirl you were nominated by @traciyork because she has exactly the same still life in her garden… but she added some broomsticks to it 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Okay, since I get to choose, I pick...both! I'll be the Giphy Witch Queen! Here, let's make it official, shall we?


via GIPHY

And speaking of choosing, this is my nomination for today, because every queen needs a castle, and this one would be perfect!

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@delishtreats/tarasp-a-hidden-gem-in-the-swiss-alps

I must say... you're looking good today :-)
boom.png

Ahah, I loved this one, indeed, although running on trails is not my specific thing, as you know, my dear Pix!
Congrats to the nominated!

Here is my nomination today, because, you know... girls and flowers...

https://steemit.com/flowercontest/@zanetaviz/photo-fun-contest-31-beautiful-flowers-the-beauty-of-wild-flowers-in-lithuania

I know... you're making your own path ;-)
boom.png

Thank you so much @nolasco.
I wouldn't recommend a steam train though - they're awful expensive to run!

They are! Although the Harry Potter I have in me would love to ride one once in a while :)))! Cheers, my dear Lori!

Thank you for the nomination!
Why don't you want to comment here?
Is it about ... sexuality? :)

Absolutely... I know nothing about the sexuality of @ohmygoodness...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98