The Daily spotlights – November 4 2018

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

3 days in a row 3 nominations from the 3 same power-girls… I’m so happy it aren’t 6 power-girls 😉
You girls are the powerest (a new word 😉) of all the girl-power-girls…
I know I said I would postpone the new bot… but you 3 deserve “a special”… hmmm, let me think about it…

And BTW : congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @manorvillemike you were nominated by @deerjay because she loves… to look around 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @nolasco you were framed by @roxy-cat because she likes to nominate 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @fotostef you were nominated by @nolasco because… being unique she shares a passion for everything else unique 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Congrats to the nominees and now to look for another! 😉 Here is my nominee. My favorite photo is the last one but they are all fantastic! https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@roxy-cat/beautiful-sublime-sunday-a-walk-in-the-park-2323f67da5069

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

What a wonderful selection! Congratulation all.

My nomination for today is an amazing post with so many beautiful photos. I'm very curious what would be my dear Pix's choice. 🙂
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@dswigle/5eiqvt-beautiful-sunday-sublimely-so

You'll be surprised...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thanks for the nomination, my dear Roxy, and my dear Pix, you're too kind :)! I'm really happy to be here and be part of this girl-power-girls!
Today I'm nominating this powerful girls and photographer! @adyorka!
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@adyorka/b-and-w-photo-contest-reflections-the-trombone

Thank you @pixresteemer and @nolasco for the support, I really appreciate it!

Pleasure mine!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You're welcome!

You're very welcome!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25