The Daily spotlights – October 12 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Again a day without nominations… and again my boss told me to do something about it… so, I had to choose one and it became…. Well, see for yourself 😉
(BTW: that post is also a little contest so… check it out…)

Congratz to the nominee of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @trincowski you were nominated by… myself 😊
The reason? It’s standing right next to you and would be a perfect addition to the girl-power-gang here on steemit 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Great job on the nomination and many thanks @pixresteemer!! 😊 This is my nomination because it's full of beautiful photos and I think the author needs some attention 😉! https://steemit.com/sam-saturday/@nolasco/something-about-me-my-first-sam-saturday-by-bluemoon-4ee1686aed0a6est

Thanks so much, my dear @deerjay, how sweet of you nominating my post! Cheers!

You're very welcome @nolasco!! xoxo

I've nominated my dear Pix. Here! https://steemit.com/community/@pixresteemer/the-daily-spotlights-october-11-2018
Please feature it in the next #dailyspotlights!
Congrats to Ricardo and his stunning friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22