The Daily spotlights – October 30 2018

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Glad most of you understand my decision to postpone the new bot. As soon as the steem price rise again (if it ever do 😉) I’ll restart that project.
And thank God… the power-girls (at least some) are back!

And BTW : congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @wandairawan you were nominated by @roxy-cat because… well, you know, girls and… phones 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @redheadpei you were nominated by @deerjay because… well, you know, girls and pumpkin pizzas 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Congratulations to the nominess!!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thanks so much @pixresteemer and @deerjay for the nomination. ❤️

Congratulations to all the winners!

Congratulations @redheadepei. What a delicious post. 😋

My nomination for today, @gabeboy.
https://steemit.com/photography/@gabeboy/felis-silvestris-catus

My dear Pix, I know you will figure out why I nominated this talented photographer. 😉

I did...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

PS: a little question : do you use @dustsweeper ? You know I always upvote your comments on my posts, but as I support a lot of people, my upvote is somehow limited. It doesn't reach the 0.02$ with this low steem price and as such it's dust and won't count on payout...

Indeed, you did. 😂
I heard about dustweeper but I have no idea what is it. I believe it is a bot? But how does it work?
And thank you for the tip.

yes, it's a bot. A complete explanation here : https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

You just send some steem or SBD to it and the bot will track your "dust" posts/comments and upvote them above the 0.02$. That way you don't loose all those small upvotes people give...
In the longer run I hope to give everyone who comments on my posts an upvote above the 0.02$... but I'm not there yet :-)

Thank you for the info. Will check it now.

No worries, you are doing an amazing job. Bigger upvotes will be just a bonus. 🙂

Thanks Roxy! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75